24 de Septiembre, 20:30, Son Marroig

Trio Elysium
Alfredo Ardanaz, violin
Fernando Villegas, viola
Rosa Cañellas, violonchelo
Alfredo Oyágüez Montero, piano

“Noche Nórdica. The Nordic night”
The Nordic night is long and black during the Winter while the Summer night never becomes dark. It is to be heard in the four world premieres by Danish composers in very different ways. Most of the music in this program uses the computer to complement or transform the live acoustic sound from the piano quartet (live electronics).
Obras de Ejnar Kanding, Frans Bak, Carsten Bo Eriksen and Josefine Opsahl y Joaquin Turina